Looking for an Assessor?

Below are a few of the Assessors around Australia that are on AutoIntegrity. Click on there photos for more information about there company and services.

Adrian Cross
Across Assessing Pty Ltd
PO Box 132, Bald Hills, QLD, 4036
Mobile: 0412 238 563
Fax: 07 3261 1349
Email: admin@acrossassessing.com.au

Gavin Perkins
Network Assessments Australia (NAA)
49 Ferndale St, Killarney Vale, NSW, 2261
Phone: 0488 488 438
Mobile: 0438 234 075
Email: gavin@naa.net.au

Steve Quick
Steve Quick Assessing
PO Box 27, Trinity Beach, Qld, 4879
Mobile: 0418 237 222
Fax: 07 4057 7438
Email: sqassessing@bigpond.com

Harry Planko
Gippsland & Mountain Districts Assessing (GMDA)
P.O. Box 156, Pakenham, VIC, 3810
Phone: 03 59 428 428
Mobile: 0417 395 725
Email: gmda@dcsi.net.au

Mark Egan
Prestige Auto Assessing Services
P.O.Box 144, North Essendon, VIC, 3041
Mobile: 0400 103 624
Email: mark@paaservices.com.au
Website: www.paaservices.com.au

Wayne Hayes
Autohaus Assessing
26 Wilson Street, South Yarra, VIC, 3141
Mobile: 0439311830
Email: waynehayes@live.com.au
Website: www.autohausassessing.com.au

Alfonso Carbone
Assessing Sydney Vehicles
PO Box 147
Horsley Park, NSW, 2175
Mobile: 0423 406 266
Email: alf@assessingsydneyvehicles.com.au

John L McKee
Melbourne Motor Assessor
Phone:  03 9798 8844
Mobile: 0418 343 490
Email: john@johnlmckee.com.au
Website: www.johnlmckee.com.au

Michael Parbery
Indie Assessing
Phone: 09 443 3475
Mobile: 021 946 343
Email: indie@ihug.co.nz
NEW ZEALAND

Milan McKeown
Auckland Loss Adjusters
Phone: 09 818 4627
Email: akl.loss@xtra.co.nz
NEW ZEALAND

 

Steve Marshall
Ace Assessing Services
Perth Motor Assessor
Phone:  08 9457 0235
Mobile: 0419 914 308
Email: admin@aceassessing.com.au
Website: www.aceassessing.com.au

Robin Crisp
West Assess
Perth Motor Assessing
Mobile: 0401 711 864
Email: westassess@iinet.net.au

 

Shane Daglish
Assured Motor Assessing
Brisbane Motor Assessing
Phone:  07 3829 5772
Mobile: 0466 599 410
Email: assured@motorassessing.com.au
Website: www.motorassessing.com.au

Bruno Neidhart
Advanced Assessing Services
Phone: 03 5611 0228
Mobile: 0458 550 007
Email: bruno_assessmv@bigpond.com

 

Peter Wheelers
Wheeler’s Loss Assessing
Phone: 1300  662  942
Mobile: 0418 312 857
Email: wheelers@netspace.net.au

 

Graham Roughley
ACT Southern Highland Motor Loss Assessing Pty Ltd
ACT Motor Assessor
Phone: 02 6112 8453
Mobile: 0412 016 052
Email: assessing@webone.com.au

Claims Services Australia
National Motor Assessing

Phone: 02 9541 8444
assess@claimsservices.com.au
http://www.claimsservices.com.au

 

Prime Assessing
WA Motor Assessing
Phone: 08 9244 2366 prime@primeassessing.com.au
http://www.primeassessing.com.au/

 

Assessing Tasmania
Darren Hickey, Frank Falzon and Mark Falzon
Hobart, Tasmania Motor Assessing
Phone: 03 6278 3700
Email: claims@assessingtas.com.au

 

Network Assessments Australia
Gavin Perkins
NETWORK ASSESSMENTS AUSTRALIA
Mobile: 0438 234 075
gavin@naa.net.au

 

Cerno
National Motor Assessing (Gold Coast)
Mobile: 1800 620 601
Fax: 07 5574 0000
Email: cerno.motor@cerno.co
Website: www.cerno.co

Ron Ashley & Associates
Victoria Motor Assessor
Mobile: 04 8862 4784
Email: ron.ashley@bigpond.com
Website: www.ronashleyassociates.com